Motörhead new songs in the reissue of the latest album Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic

Motörhead new songs in the reissue of the latest album Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic

Motörhead released their latest (23rd album) Bad Magic in the summer of 2015. On December 28, 2015, Motörhead leader Lemmy Kilmister died at the age of 70. And now, to the delight of fans, an updated bonus edition of the latest album will be released on February 24, 2023, called “Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic” and will include two previously unreleased tracks, “Bullet In Your Brain” and “Greedy Bastards” as well as a snarling, fanged live performance from a follow-up tour at the 2015 Mt Fuji Festival in Japan. Fans will also receive “War, Love, Death And Injustice,” an audio interview with Lemmy conducted by Robert Kiewik during the tour, and if the desire to communicate with Lemmy or anyone else outside of this mortal life arises, a “Murder One” Ouija board (complete with an Ace Of Spades tablet to record the conversation) will be included in the box set.

The band has also released the video for the previously unreleased song “Bullet In Your Brain” with exclusive, never-before-seen footage of Motörhead in the studio during the recording of “Bad Magic”. You can watch the video below. According to the band’s website: Lemmy’s energetic bass, Phil Campbell’s delightfully dirty riff, and Mikkey Dee’s dynamics – both the song and the footage will be a delight to fans who have been craving more Motörhead material.

Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic will be released on double 12-inch vinyl, CD digipack with bonus disc, limited edition box set, will be available for digital download. The limited-edition box set will contain a CD digipack with bonus disc, double 12-inch vinyl, an exclusive “War, Love, Death And Injustice” audio interview on 12-inch vinyl and an exclusive Motörhead edition – Spirit Board and MURDER ONE tablet. Pre-order for all formats is available on the band’s website.

Motörhead new songs in the reissue of the latest album Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic


  1. Victory Or Die
  2. Thunder & Lightning
  3. Fire Storm Hotel
  4. Shoot Out All of Your Lights
  5. The Devil
  6. Electricity
  7. Evil Eye
  8. Teach Them How To Bleed
  9. Till The End
  10. Tell Me Who To Kill
  11. Choking On Your Screams
  12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
  13. Sympathy For The Devil
  14. Heroes
  15. Bullet In Your Brain
  16. Greedy Bastards


  1. We Are Motörhead
  2. Damage Case
  3. Stay Clean
  4. Metropolis
  5. Over the Top
  6. String Theory
  7. The Chase is Better Than the Catch
  8. Rock It
  9. Lost Woman Blues
  10. Doctor Rock
  11. Just ‘Cos You Got the Power
  12. Going to Brazil
  13. Ace of Spades
  14. Overkill

Lemmy Kilmister – Vocals/Bass
Phil Campbell – Guitars
Mikkey Dee – Drums